Friday, May 18th

So I’m thinking that I’d like to start recording what I get done each day. Perhaps it’ll serve as motivation for getting more done, or as a bit of a morale booster at the end of the day.

It’ll also be good practice for keeping a log of what I get done for the Summer of Code…

In any case:

  • Studied, took CISC 361 Operating Systems final exam. Did pretty well, I think; I’m expecting an A, most likely.
  • Added Dad’s iCal subscription to Google Calendar
  • Measured the steps of Memorial hall for stat project: 33.5 feet.
  • Scored 69145 in Bejeweled 1.862
  • Did a small amount of Firefox bookmarks cleaning
  • Installed Minitab 15 in Virtual PC
Leave a Reply

