Haaaawt

------------------------Fall 2006----------------------SO-R
CGSC-270-010 INTRO TO COGNITIVE SCIENCE          (3)
CGSC-330-010 PHILOSOPHY OF MIND                  (3)
CISC-303-010 AUTOMATA THEORY                     (3)
CISC-320-010 INTRODUCTION TO ALGORITHMS          (3)
CSCC-355-010 COMPUTERS ETHICS AND SOCIETY        (3)

And of course there’s Ballroom Dance, for the sixteenth credit.

Whoa:

A student’s year (freshman, sophomore, junior, senior) is based on the number of earned credit hours at the time of admission. Students with 27 or fewer credits earned toward the degree will be classified as freshmen; 28 to 59 credits as sophomores; 60 to 89 credits as juniors; and 90 or more credits as seniors.

So I have 52 credit hours right now… 68 at the end of fall. So if I take 7 credits for winter, that puts me at 75… meaning 90+ credits at the end of spring 2006, meaning I’m a year ahead of schedule?!? Hot damn!

This makes me happy… 🙂

5 thoughts on “Haaaawt

  1. !!!!

    i’m saddened -_- (jealous of your schedule much… i mean, BALLROOM DANCING!!! how fun would it be if we were partners!!!)

    but, that’s hawt sheeit (gangsta now yo!)

    i can get me a edumacation in 3 years too, homey.
    since i [delta-ed] my major.
    (except, that’s still one year after you, since i started one year later… hmph)

    • Re: !!!!

      Yeah, but I’ve heard Ballroom Dancing is hard to get into? Like, it’s mostly seniors…

      *grin* Well, if it makes you feel better, I’ll most likely not be leaving early. And if I stayed and got an MS, we could gradumicate together!

      🙂

Leave a comment